Weiben Machinery
+86-535-2828698 info@wb-machinery.com
EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어РусскийEspañol
 Bearbeiten Übersetzung

Technology Support

» Technology Support

Sandguss ,Am meisten benutzt in der Industrie

Kann 26, 2017

Sandguss, the most widely used Auswahlprozess, utilizes expendable Sandformen to form complex metal parts that can be made of nearly any alloy. Da die Sandform muß, um zerstört werden, um den Teil zu entfernen,, Sandguss weist typischerweise eine niedrige Produktionsrate. The sand casting process involves the use of a furnace, Metall, Muster, und Sandgießform.

 

Das Metall wird in dem Ofen geschmolzen und dann gegossen geschöpft und in den Hohlraum der Sandform, die durch das Muster gebildet wird,. Die Sandform trennt entlang einer Trennlinie und die verfestigte Gußstück entfernt werden kann,. The steps in this process are described in greater detail in the next section. In Sandguß, der primäre Teil der Ausrüstung ist die Form, Welche enthält mehrere Komponenten. Die Form ist in zwei Hälften geteilt – die Bewältigung (obere Hälfte) und der Widerstand (untere Hälfte), die treffen entlang einer Trennlinie. Beide Formhälften sind in einem Kasten enthalten, bezeichnet einen Kolben,, welche sich entlang dieser Trennlinie geteilt.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Der Formhohlraum wird durch Packen Sand um das Muster in jeder Hälfte des Kolbens gebildet. Der Sand kann von Hand verpackt werden, sondern Maschinen, die Druck oder Einfluss nutzen sorgen auch der Sand Verpackung und erfordern viel weniger Zeit, wodurch die Produktionsrate. Nachdem der Sand wurde gepackt und das Muster wird entfernt, ein Hohlraum bleibt, daß die äußere Form der Gussform. Einige Innenflächen des Gußstücks durch Kerne gebildet werden,.
Sand casting is used to produce a wide variety of metal components with complex geometries. Diese Teile können stark variieren in der Größe und Gewicht, im Bereich von ein paar Unzen bis zu mehreren Tonnen. Einige kleinere Sandgussteile umfassen Komponenten wie Getriebe, Riemenscheiben, kurbelwellen, Stäbe verbinden, und Propeller. Größere Anwendungen sind Gehäuse für große Geräte und schwere Maschinenfundamente. Sandguss ist auch üblich, Kraftfahrzeugkomponenten bei der Herstellung von, wie beispielsweise Motorblöcke, Motorverteiler, Zylinderköpfe, und Getriebegehäuse.

Sandguss ist in der Lage den Einsatz von fast jede Legierung zu machen. Ein Vorteil des Sandgusses ist die Möglichkeit, Materialien mit hohen Schmelztemperaturen zu werfen, einschließlich Stahl, Nickel, und Titan. Die vier häufigsten Materialien, die in Sandgießen verwendet werden, sind nachstehend gezeigt, zusammen mit ihren Schmelztemperaturen.

Materialien Melting temperature
Aluminum alloys 1220 ° F (660 ° C)
Brass alloys 1980 ° F (1082 ° C)
Cast iron 1990-2300 ° F (1088-1260 ° C)
Cast steel 2500 ° F (1371 ° C)

Die Materialkosten für den Sandguss beinhaltet die Kosten des Metall, Schmelzen des Metall, der Formsand, und der Kernsand. Die Kosten für das Metall durch das Gewicht des Teils bestimmt, aus Teilvolumen und Materialdichte berechnet, auch der Preis je Einheit des Materials. Die Schmelzkosten werden auch für eine größere Stückgewicht größer sein und wird durch das Material beeinflussen, da einige Materialien sind teurer zu schmelzen.

aber, die Schmelzkosten in der Regel unerheblich im Vergleich zu den Metallkosten. Die Menge an Formsand, der verwendet wird, und damit auch die Kosten, ist auch auf das Gewicht des Teils proportional. zuletzt, die Kosten für den Kernsand wird durch die Menge und Größe des Kerns verwendet, um den Teil gegossen bestimmt.

Vorteile:
Kann sehr große Teile
Kann komplexe Formen bilden
Viele Materialoptionen
Niedriges Werkzeug und Ausrüstungskosten
Schrott kann recycelt werden
Kurze Durchlaufzeit möglich

Anwendungen:
Motorblöcke und Verteilern, Maschinenfundamenten, Getriebe, Riemenscheiben, Landwirtschaft Teile,Marineteile,medizinische Teile,Hardware-, Autoteile,ect.

Andere

  • Unsere Produkte

    Pumpenteile
    Ventilteile
    Landmaschinenteile
    Werkzeugmaschine
    gefräste Teile

  • Kontaktieren Sie uns

    Skype:cassiesy1226@outlook.com
    Mobile:86-13053597710
    Netz:www.wb-machinery.com

WeiBen Machinery

Technology Support

» Technology Support

Sand Casting ,Used In Industry Widely

May 26, 2017

Sand casting, the most widely used casting process, utilizes expendable sand molds to form complex metal parts that can be made of nearly any alloy. Because the sand mold must be destroyed in order to remove the part, sand casting typically has a low production rate. The sand casting process involves the use of a furnace, metal, pattern, and sand mold.

 

The metal is melted in the furnace and then ladled and poured into the cavity of the sand mold, which is formed by the pattern. The sand mold separates along a parting line and the solidified casting can be removed. The steps in this process are described in greater detail in the next section. In sand casting, the primary piece of equipment is the mold, which contains several components. The mold is divided into two halves – the cope (upper half) and the drag (bottom half), which meet along a parting line. Both mold halves are contained inside a box, called a flask, which itself is divided along this parting line.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The mold cavity is formed by packing sand around the pattern in each half of the flask. The sand can be packed by hand, but machines that use pressure or impact ensure even packing of the sand and require far less time, thus increasing the production rate. After the sand has been packed and the pattern is removed, a cavity will remain that forms the external shape of the casting. Some internal surfaces of the casting may be formed by cores.
Sand casting is used to produce a wide variety of metal components with complex geometries. These parts can vary greatly in size and weight, ranging from a couple ounces to several tons. Some smaller sand cast parts include components as gears, pulleys, crankshafts, connecting rods, and propellers. Larger applications include housings for large equipment and heavy machine bases. Sand casting is also common in producing automobile components, such as engine blocks, engine manifolds, cylinder heads, and transmission cases.

Sand casting is able to make use of almost any alloy. An advantage of sand casting is the ability to cast materials with high melting temperatures, including steel, nickel, and titanium. The four most common materials that are used in sand casting are shown below, along with their melting temperatures.

Materials              Melting temperature 
Aluminum alloys     1220 °F (660 °C)
Brass alloys           1980 °F (1082 °C)
Cast iron               1990-2300 °F (1088-1260 °C)
Cast steel              2500 °F (1371 °C)

The material cost for sand casting includes the cost of the metal, melting the metal, the mold sand, and the core sand. The cost of the metal is determined by the weight of the part, calculated from part volume and material density, as well the unit price of the material. The melting cost will also be greater for a larger part weight and is influenced by the material, as some materials are more costly to melt.

However, the melting cost in typically insignificant compared to the metal cost. The amount of mold sand that is used, and hence the cost, is also proportional to the weight of the part. Lastly, the cost of the core sand is determined by the quantity and size of the cores used to cast the part.

Advantages:
Can produce very large parts
Can form complex shapes
Many material options
Low tooling and equipment cost
Scrap can be recycled
Short lead time possible

Applications:
Engine blocks and manifolds, machine bases, gears, pulleys, agriculture parts,marine parts,medical parts,hardware, automobile parts,ect.

Others

  • Our Products

    Pump Parts
    Valve Parts
    Agricultural Machinery Parts
    Machine Tool
    Machined Parts

  • Contact Us

    Skype:cassiesy1226@outlook.com
    Mobile:86-13053597710
    Web:www.wb-machinery.com