Machines WeiBen
+86-535-2828698 info@wb-machinery.com
EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어РусскийEspañol
 Modifier la traduction

Soutien technologique

» Soutien technologique

Moulage en sable ,Largement utilisé dans l'industrie

Mai 26, 2017

Moulage en sable, the most widely used Procédé de coulée, utilizes expendable des moules en sable to form complex metal parts that can be made of nearly any alloy. Parce que doit être détruit le moule de sable afin d'enlever la partie, coulée en sable a généralement un faible taux de production. The sand casting process involves the use of a furnace, métal, modèle, et moule de sable.

 

Le métal est fondu dans le four, puis moulé à la louche et versé dans la cavité du moule en sable, qui est formée par le motif. Le moule en sable se sépare le long d'une ligne de séparation et la pièce coulée solidifiée peut être retiré. The steps in this process are described in greater detail in the next section. Dans la coulée de sable, la pièce principale de l'équipement est le moule, qui contient plusieurs composants. Le moule est divisé en deux moitiés – la face (la moitié supérieure) et la traînée (moitié inférieure), qui se rencontrent le long d'une ligne de séparation. Les deux moitiés de moule sont contenues dans une boîte, appelé un flacon, qui est elle-même divisée le long de cette ligne de séparation.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

La cavité du moule est formée par l'emballage du sable autour du modèle dans chaque moitié de la fiole. Le sable peut être emballé à la main, mais les machines qui utilisent la pression ou l'impact assurent l'emballage même du sable et nécessitent beaucoup moins de temps, augmentant ainsi le taux de production. Après le sable a été emballé et le motif est retiré, une cavité reste qui forme la forme extérieure de la pièce moulée. Certaines surfaces internes de la pièce coulée peuvent être formés par des noyaux.
Sand casting is used to produce a wide variety of metal components with complex geometries. Ces pièces peuvent varier considérablement en taille et en poids, allant de quelques onces à plusieurs tonnes. Certaines petites pièces de fonderie en sable comprennent des composants que des engrenages, poulies, vilebrequins, bielles, et hélices. Les demandes plus importantes comprennent des logements pour les grands équipements et les bases de machines lourdes. coulée de sable est également courant dans la production de composants automobiles, telles que des blocs moteurs, collecteurs de moteur, culasses, et les cas de transmission.

coulée de sable est en mesure d'utiliser presque tout alliage. Un avantage de coulée en sable est la capacité de lancer des matériaux avec des températures de fusion élevées, acier, y compris, nickel, et le titane. Les quatre matériaux les plus courants qui sont utilisés dans la coulée de sable sont présentés ci-dessous, ainsi que leurs températures de fusion.

Matériaux Melting temperature
Aluminum alloys 1220 F (660 ° C)
Brass alloys 1980 F (1082 ° C)
Cast iron 1990-2300 F (1088-1260 ° C)
Cast steel 2500 F (1371 ° C)

Le coût matériel pour la coulée de sable comprend le coût du métal, faire fondre le métal, le sable de moulage, et le sable à noyaux. Le coût du métal est déterminé par le poids de la partie, calculé à partir du volume de la pièce et la densité du matériau, ainsi le prix unitaire de la matière. Le coût de fusion sera également plus importante pour un poids de plus grande partie et est influencée par le matériau, que certains matériaux sont plus coûteux à l'état fondu.

toutefois, le coût de fusion sont généralement insignifiants par rapport au coût métallique. La quantité de sable de moulage qui est utilisé, et par conséquent le coût, est également proportionnelle au poids de la partie. enfin, le coût du sable à noyaux est déterminé par la quantité et la taille des noyaux utilisés pour couler la partie.

avantages:
Peut produire des pièces très grandes
Peut former des formes complexes
De nombreuses options matérielles
outillage faible et le coût de l'équipement
Déchets peuvent être recyclés
court délai possible

Applications:
blocs moteur et collecteurs, bases de la machine, engrenage, poulies, parties de l'agriculture,pièces marines,pièces médicales,Matériel, pièces automobiles,ect.

Autres

  • Nos produits

    Pièces de pompe
    Pièces de Valve
    Pièces de machines agricoles
    Machine-outils
    Pièces usinées

  • Contactez-nous

    Skype:cassiesy1226@outlook.com
    Mobile:86-13053597710
    toile:www.wb-machinery.com

WeiBen Machinery

Technology Support

» Technology Support

Sand Casting ,Used In Industry Widely

May 26, 2017

Sand casting, the most widely used casting process, utilizes expendable sand molds to form complex metal parts that can be made of nearly any alloy. Because the sand mold must be destroyed in order to remove the part, sand casting typically has a low production rate. The sand casting process involves the use of a furnace, metal, pattern, and sand mold.

 

The metal is melted in the furnace and then ladled and poured into the cavity of the sand mold, which is formed by the pattern. The sand mold separates along a parting line and the solidified casting can be removed. The steps in this process are described in greater detail in the next section. In sand casting, the primary piece of equipment is the mold, which contains several components. The mold is divided into two halves – the cope (upper half) and the drag (bottom half), which meet along a parting line. Both mold halves are contained inside a box, called a flask, which itself is divided along this parting line.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The mold cavity is formed by packing sand around the pattern in each half of the flask. The sand can be packed by hand, but machines that use pressure or impact ensure even packing of the sand and require far less time, thus increasing the production rate. After the sand has been packed and the pattern is removed, a cavity will remain that forms the external shape of the casting. Some internal surfaces of the casting may be formed by cores.
Sand casting is used to produce a wide variety of metal components with complex geometries. These parts can vary greatly in size and weight, ranging from a couple ounces to several tons. Some smaller sand cast parts include components as gears, pulleys, crankshafts, connecting rods, and propellers. Larger applications include housings for large equipment and heavy machine bases. Sand casting is also common in producing automobile components, such as engine blocks, engine manifolds, cylinder heads, and transmission cases.

Sand casting is able to make use of almost any alloy. An advantage of sand casting is the ability to cast materials with high melting temperatures, including steel, nickel, and titanium. The four most common materials that are used in sand casting are shown below, along with their melting temperatures.

Materials              Melting temperature 
Aluminum alloys     1220 °F (660 °C)
Brass alloys           1980 °F (1082 °C)
Cast iron               1990-2300 °F (1088-1260 °C)
Cast steel              2500 °F (1371 °C)

The material cost for sand casting includes the cost of the metal, melting the metal, the mold sand, and the core sand. The cost of the metal is determined by the weight of the part, calculated from part volume and material density, as well the unit price of the material. The melting cost will also be greater for a larger part weight and is influenced by the material, as some materials are more costly to melt.

However, the melting cost in typically insignificant compared to the metal cost. The amount of mold sand that is used, and hence the cost, is also proportional to the weight of the part. Lastly, the cost of the core sand is determined by the quantity and size of the cores used to cast the part.

Advantages:
Can produce very large parts
Can form complex shapes
Many material options
Low tooling and equipment cost
Scrap can be recycled
Short lead time possible

Applications:
Engine blocks and manifolds, machine bases, gears, pulleys, agriculture parts,marine parts,medical parts,hardware, automobile parts,ect.

Others

  • Our Products

    Pump Parts
    Valve Parts
    Agricultural Machinery Parts
    Machine Tool
    Machined Parts

  • Contact Us

    Skype:cassiesy1226@outlook.com
    Mobile:86-13053597710
    Web:www.wb-machinery.com